Live Services

 Occasional Offices: 
For enquires about Baptism, Confirmation or Weddings please use the 'Contact Us' page

Some of our churches are beginning to open for services
See calendar below which includes parishes in the Whatborough benefice too

Sunday 25th July
9.30am Horninghold Holy Communion (Revd Jayne Lewis)
2.00pm Cold Overton Village Fete
6-00pm Knossington Songs of Praise

 

Sunday 1st August
9.30am Holy Communion, Tilton
5.00pm Evening Prayer, Owston
6.00pm Holy Communion, Tugby (Revd Chris Webb)

 

Friday 6th August
7.00pm Consultation social evening, Knossington

 

Saturday 7th August
3.00pm Wedding of Sebastian Steane and Victoria Benson, Horninghold
(Revd Jonathan Dowman)

 

Sunday 8th August
9.30am Holy Communion, Knossington

 

Saturday 14th August
Wedding of Sarah Hughes and Daniel Lee, Hallaton
(Revd Stephen Bishop)

 

Sunday 15th August
9.30am Holy Communion, Owston (Revd Jayne Lewis)
10.00am Holy communion, Tugby ( Revd Jeff Hopewell)

 

Saturday 21st August
1.30pm Wedding of Andre Giblin and Charlotte Pick, Tugby (Revd Chris Webb)

 

Sunday 22nd August
9.30am Holy Communion, Cold Overton (Revd Jayne Lewis)

 

Saturday 28th August
12.30pm Wedding of Hollie Mason and David Nicholäs Szalecki
Slawston (Revd Jayne Lewis)

 

Sunday 29th August
3.00pm Christening of Delilah, Lowesby