Welcome to the Hallaton Benefice Website

The Hallaton Benefice consists of the parishes of
Hallaton and Allexton, with Horninghold, Tugby, East Norton, and Slawston, and is in the
Launde  Deanery Minster Community
of the Diocese of Leicester

The Hallaton benefice is currently in the care of
Revd. Jayne Lewis,
Co-Area Dean

Please select a topic from the menu in the header
and enjoy your visit

Revd. Jayne Lewis

Create Your Own Website With Webador